Social media birthdays

(null)
Hi guys what’s up today? I don’t know exactly when I did it but I went in into the installations on Facebook and deleted the function showing people when my birthday is.
.
I feel that it’s not of Facebooks business, I mean that I don’t have any problems with showing how old I am . I just think that if you have real friends they should have your birthday circled in your calendar.
.
Or just knowing what day it is , I know that some people want’s to display there birthday on every social media platform , just to get some recognition.
.
I might sound old school right now but I don’t care , just getting that little phone message saying " happy birthday " means more than anything to me.
.
I love it the old school way all day.
.
Have a great day you guys 
.
Thank you so much for reading this post and please leave a comment and a like.
.
This is blog post number 16 of 365
.
(I know I’m behind on the posts) 😉

Upp