Conclusion of this weekend

(null)
Hi guys what’s up today? Today it actually felt good finally going to the gym and I brought my oldest son to show him how the machines work at the gym.
.
He was really great at taking in the info on how you use everyone.
.
I really feel that going back was the right thing to do, now I’m gonna go all the way.
.
Start doing this , because this is the life I feel that I miss. I can see that my oldest have som real potential in the gym , he really got the attitude.
.
I know that going with my lovely wife is also perfect but it’s another kind of mentality going with a guy (my son) .
.
This is gonna be a great road back to where I one’s was and doing it with my son is really great.
.
.
Have a great day you guys 
.
Love you all peace ✌️ 
.
Thank you so much for reading my blog and please leave a comment and a like.


This is blog post number 15 of 365
Upp