I can’t bend my arms

(null)

Hey guys what’s up today? Todays all the things vent smoothly and great, after work I came home and started with dinner . 
.
Today we did chicken filet with mozzarella and pesto genovese In the oven and with rice. 🤤🤤🤤
.
My oldest son asked me during making dinner can we go to the gym today? I said maybe later .
.
Mon son came to me at about 21:57 can we do it today ? I thought about it for a few second to realize that " hey let’s do it " so we vent for 1 hour.
.
It is a pain in my arms but I love it 
.
Love you all peace ✌️ 
/
a
This is blog post number 17 of 365 fatalities  (null)


Allmänt, Barebells, Emotional, Emotional thoughts ❤️, Energy drinks, Gym, Health, Kosttillskott, Mental health, Muscles, Netflix, New places, Rehab, Smartshakehq, Sport, Teenagers, Tonåringar, Träning&hälsa, Website, Workout | #gym #fitness #workout #fit #motivation #bodybuilding #fitnessmotivation #training #gymlife #gymmotivation #muscle #fitfam #lifestyle #health #sport #love #instagood #healthy #personaltrainer #fitnessmodel #crossfit #exercise #healthylifestyle #strong #instafit #instagram #follow #like #fitnessaddict #bhfyp | |
Upp