No more excuses just do it!!!

(null)
Hi guys what’s up today? I know I’m not some kind of trainer or nutritionist , this post is just something I want to say that is straight from the heart and soul. I see people sometimes both men and women both on tv and social media that is always having some kind of excuse .
.
 I don’t have time in my day to go to the gym , I have stuff with my work so I have to work over today , in the weekends I just want to recuperate and feel free . 
.
On tv in some shows I sometimes also hear this with people that are plus size , I feel so happy with food , that’s the only thing that completes me. This is nothing hatful against plus size people I only feel sadness.
.
Every man and female I see on tv or social media that lets them self go way to far makes me really wanna become a personal trainer to make them reach that goal , to make them come into shape making them realize a they have a chance to start a family and to live longer and enjoy life , to make them push themselves beyond all daunting and pass all the insecurities.
.
I know that inside every man and women that is plus size they should be excepted for the wonderful person they are. 
I am 41 years old now 
I considered myself a plus size person for the past 37 years of my life , i used to have 3xl in shirts big sizes in pants . I still consider myself that but I’m working on it by finding it out by myself how I should do and not to stick my head in the ground. 
.
This was just some thoughts and fellings that was straight from the heart and soul.
.
Thank you so much for reading this post please leave a comment and a like 👍 
.
Have a great day today 
This is blog post number 12 of 365

Upp